BUILD YOUR SKILLS

Upcoming Webinars


Webinars taught by professional and experienced instructors

Online Learning Live With Instructor

Learn online with other students alongside a live, professional instructor with interactive exercises and an effective curriculum.

Access to Webinar Recording

Can't make the webinar? Enroll into one of our webinars and get the recording the next day. All webinars recordings are good for 60 days.

Short, Sweet &
Relevant

Most webinars are between one to two hours so we make the best of our time together and make it as impactful and relevant to your line of work.

LIST OF WEBINARS

ENROLL TO ONE OF OUR WEBINARS


Advanced Excel: XLOOKUP

Type: Webinar

Length of Webinar: 90 minutes

Description: A webinar exclusively dedicated to the XLOOKUP formula. Learn how and when to use this powerful formula. This webinar is for Excel 365 users only.

Get Notified When New Webinars Become Available

Sign up below and be the first to know when a new webinar is open for registration

Your details are 100% secure, we will NEVER spam you.

LEADERSHIP BUILD REVIEWS

OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US


Leadership Build has provided numerous training and coaching for our staff, both online and in-person. We continuously hire LB because their trainings are effective.

MATTHEW GRUNDY

HABITAT FOR HUMANITY

I received one-on-one coaching from Leadership Build for my eCommerce store and was able to see my sales increase within one month. Highly recommend them!

DEBBIE SOSA

LAVISH LIFE LLC

The online Excel class was just what I was looking for! I was able to learn vlookups and pivot tables very quickly and cut the time it took me to do my reports by half.

SERGIO FELIX

WAREHOUSE MNG

I've used a few of Leadership Build's services (i.e. coaching, online courses) and I've been very happy with the level of support for myself and my staff as we grow our business.

JJ JONES

ENTREPRENEUR

Leadership Build, LLC was established in 2013 with the intention to provide organizations with effective staff training and consulting.

Hours of Operation: M-F 7:30am - 3pm PST

CONTACT

PO Box 1093

Guasti, CA 91730

© Copyright 2023 Leadership Build.  All Rights Reserved

Select Webinar Date


Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Class Times:

8:30 - 10:00am PST

10:30am- 12:00pm CST

11:30am - 1:00pm EST

Last Day to Register: Monday, February 20, 2023

Only

$44.95

mastercard
discover
Close

Select Webinar Date


Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Class Times:

1:00 - 2:30pm PST

3:00 - 4:30pm CST

4:00 - 5:30pm EST

Last Day to Register: Monday, February 6, 2023

Only

$44.95

mastercard
discover
Close