New Webinar!

Master the XLOOKUP formula

A 90-minute webinar for Advanced Excel users

Only $44.95

mastercard
discover

ENROLL NOW

Master the XLOOKUP in 90 Minutes

Instructor-Led

Learn from one of our experienced and professional instructors via Zoom and master the XLOOKUP formula.

Hands-On Approach

Our webinar includes files that you can download to follow along with your instructor and files to practice on your own time.

FREE Step-by-Step Guide

Your registration includes a multi-page PDF with instructions and screenshots on how to use the XLOOKUP formula.

Webinar Requirements

1. Registrants must have Excel 365

2. Must have experience with LOOKUP formulas

What's Included With Your Registration

Access to Attend our 90-minute webinar with a live professional instructor
A link to download Excel files so you can follow along with your instructor
Exclusive Access to Webinar Recording (for 60 days)
Practice Exercise file outside of class so that you can apply what you have learned
[FREE BONUS] Instant Access to our XLOOKUP cheat sheet

 New Webinar 

Master the XLOOKUP Formula

90-minute Webinar

Only $44.95

mastercard
discover

Leadership Build, LLC was established in 2013 with the intention to provide organizations with effective staff training and consulting.

Hours of Operation: M-F 7:30am - 3pm PST

CONTACT

PO Box 1093

Guasti, CA 91730

© Copyright 2023 Leadership Build.  All Rights Reserved

Select Webinar Date


Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Class Times:

8:30 - 10:00am PST

10:30am- 12:00pm CST

11:30am - 1:00pm EST

Last Day to Register: Monday, February 20, 2023

Only

$44.95

mastercard
discover
Close