VIRTUAL CLASSES

Leadership & Management Skills


Online Classes taught by professional and experienced instructors

Online Learning Live With Instructor

Learn online with other students alongside a live, professional instructor

Relevant Content

Learn through practical examples and your own experiences - not just theory and hypotheticals

Access to Class Recordings

All of our sessions are recorded and are accessible to you for 60 days, allowing you to go back and review content

Group Discounts Available

Looking to register a group to one of our classes or webinars? Contact us at 888.420.2024. or email us

Trusted by companies across various industries

UPCOMING WEBINARS AND CLASSES

ENROLL TO ONE OF OUR LIVE CLASSES


Learn from one of our professional instructors

June 2024

Webinar: An Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

4.8 Stars of 69 Reviews

Webinar Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Webinar Time:

12:30pm - 1:30pm PST

2:30pm - 3:30pm CST

3:30pm - 4:30pm EST

Last Day to Enroll: Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Register Now

$89.99


mastercard
discover

July 2024

Webinar: How Leaders Influence A Positive Work Culture

4.9 Stars of 121 Reviews

Webinar Date: Monday, July 29, 2024

Webinar Time:

12:15pm - 1:15pm PST

2:15pm - 3:15pm CST

3:15pm - 4:15pm EST

Last Day to Enroll: Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Register Now

$89.99


mastercard
discover

August 2024

Webinar: High Impact Coaching For Leaders

4.9 Stars of 32 Reviews

Webinar Date: Thursday, August 29, 2024

Webinar Time:

12:00pm - 2:00pm PST

2:00pm - 4:00pm CST

3:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Last Day to Enroll: Wed, Aug 28, 2024

Register Now

$89.99


mastercard
discover

September 2024

Leadership Development Online Class

4.7 Stars of 188 Reviews

Class Dates: September 24 - October 24, 2024

Class Time:

1:00pm - 2:00pm PST

3:00pm - 4:00pm CST

4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays & Thursdays

Last Day to Enroll: Mon, Sep 23, 2024

Coming Soon

$349.99


mastercard
discover

October 2024

Webinar: Conflict Resolution

4.7 Stars of 19 Reviews

Webinar Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2024

Webinar Time:

12:00pm - 1:30pm PST

2:00pm - 3:30pm CST

3:00pm - 4:30pm EST

Last Day to Enroll: Tue, Oct 22, 2024

Coming Soon

$89.99


mastercard
discover

November 2024

Personality-Based Leadership

5.0 Stars of 48 Reviews

Class Dates: November 6 - November 20, 2024

Class Time:

12:00pm - 2:00pm PST

2:00pm - 4:00pm CST

3:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Class Days: Wednesdays

Last Day to Enroll: Tues, Nov 5, 2024

Coming Soon

$349.99


mastercard
discover

December 2024

Webinar: How Leaders Build High Performance Teams

4.6 Stars of 29 Reviews

Webinar Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2024

Webinar Time:

1:00pm - 2:30pm PST

3:00pm - 4:30pm CST

4:00pm - 5:30pm EST

Last Day to Enroll: Tue, Dec 3, 2024

Coming Soon

$89.99


mastercard
discover

Get Notified When New Classes Become Available

Sign up below and be the first to know when a new class is open for registration

Your details are 100% secure, we will NEVER spam you.

LEADERSHIP BUILD REVIEWS

OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US


Leadership Build has provided numerous training and coaching for our staff, both online and in-person. We continuously hire LB because their trainings are effective.

MATTHEW GRUNDY

HABITAT FOR HUMANITY

I received one-on-one coaching from Leadership Build for my eCommerce store and was able to see my sales increase within one month. Highly recommend them!

DEBBIE SOSA

LAVISH LIFE LLC

The online Excel class was just what I was looking for! I was able to learn vlookups and pivot tables very quickly and cut the time it took me to do my reports by half.

SERGIO FELIX

WAREHOUSE MNG

I've used a few of Leadership Build's services (i.e. coaching, online courses) and I've been very happy with the level of support for myself and my staff as we grow our business.

JJ JONES

ENTREPRENEUR

Leadership Build, LLC was established in 2013 with the intention to provide organizations with effective staff training and consulting.

Hours of Operation: M-F 7:30am - 3pm PST

CONTACT

PO Box 1093

Guasti, CA 91730

© Copyright 2023 Leadership Build.  All Rights Reserved

50% Complete

GET MY BEST SELLING BOOK - FREE

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close