Trusted by companies across various industries

OUR SERVICES

WHAT WE DO BEST


In-person on online staff training on various topics and skill sets across all industries

Training for Companies

Train your staff on specific topics and skills with a professional trainer. Training available for large & small groups (online and in-person).

Instructor-Led Classes

Register for one of our online classes and learn from a live, real instructor. Topics include Microsoft Office programs and soft skills.

On-Demand Courses

Learn new skills through our self-paced, on-demand courses. Get instant access and a FREE e-book when you enroll today.

Individual Coaching

Need one-on-one coaching for yourself or someone on your staff? Become individually mentored through frequent coaching sessions.

CLASSES OPEN FOR ENROLLMENT

ENROLL TO ONE OF OUR LIVE CLASSES


Learn from one of our professional instructors


June 2024

Webinar: Master Pivot Tables in 90 Minutes

4.8 Stars of 69 Reviews

Webinar Date: Monday, June 17, 2024

Webinar Time:

12:30pm - 2:00pm PST

2:30pm - 4:00pm CST

3:30pm - 5:00pm EST

Last Day to Enroll: Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Register Now

$79.99


mastercard
discover

Microsoft Excel Class: Intermediate & Advanced

4.6 Stars of 511 Reviews

Class Dates: Jun 18 - Jul 23, 2024

Class Times:

11:45am - 12:45pm PST

1:45am - 2:45pm CST

2:45pm - 3:45pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays & Thursdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Register Now

$349.99


mastercard
discover

Microsoft Excel Class: Intermediate & Advanced

4.6 Stars of 511 Reviews

Class Dates: Jun 25 - Jul 30, 2024

Class Times:

10:30am - 11:30am PST

12:30pm - 1:30pm CST

1:30pm - 2:30pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays & Thursdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Register Now

$349.99


mastercard
discover

Webinar: An Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

4.8 Stars of 69 Reviews

Webinar Date: Monday, June 24, 2024

Webinar Time:

12:30pm - 1:30pm PST

2:30pm - 3:30pm CST

3:30pm - 4:30pm EST

Last Day to Enroll: Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Register Now

$89.99


mastercard
discover

July 2024

Microsoft Excel Class: Introduction to Excel

4.7 Stars of 389 Reviews

Class Dates: July 2 - July 23, 2024

Class Times:

1:00pm - 2:00pm PST

3:00pm - 4:00pm CST

4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, July 1, 2024

Register Now

$129.99


mastercard
discover

Microsoft Excel Class: Intermediate & Advanced

4.6 Stars of 511 Reviews

Class Dates: Jul 16 - Aug 15, 2024

Class Times:

9:15am - 10:15am PST

11:15am - 12:15pm CST

12:15pm - 1:15pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays & Thursdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, Jul 15, 2024

Register Now

$349.99


mastercard
discover

Webinar: How Leaders Influence A Positive Work Culture

4.9 Stars of 121 Reviews

Webinar Date: Monday, July 29, 2024

Webinar Time:

12:15pm - 1:15pm PST

2:15pm - 3:15pm CST

3:15pm - 4:15pm EST

Last Day to Enroll: Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Coming Soon

$89.99


mastercard
discover

Microsoft Excel Class: Intermediate & Advanced

4.6 Stars of 511 Reviews

Class Dates: Jul 29 - Aug 28, 2024

Class Times:

1:00pm - 2:00pm PST

3:00pm - 4:00pm CST

4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Class Days: Mondays & Wednesdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Register Now

$349.99


mastercard
discover

August 2024

Microsoft Excel Class: Intermediate & Advanced

4.6 Stars of 511 Reviews

Class Dates: Aug 6 - Sep 5, 2024

Class Times:

10:30am - 11:30am PST

12:30pm - 1:30pm CST

1:30pm - 2:30pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays & Thursdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, Aug 5, 2024

Register Now

$349.99


mastercard
discover

Webinar: Master the XLOOKUP in 90 Minutes

4.8 Stars of 69 Reviews

Webinar Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Webinar Time:

11:15am - 12:45pm PST

1:15pm - 2:45pm CST

2:15pm - 3:45pm EST

Last Day to Enroll: Tue, Aug 13, 2024

Register Now

$89.99


mastercard
discover

Microsoft Excel Class: Intermediate & Advanced

4.6 Stars of 511 Reviews

Class Dates: Aug 20 - Sep 19, 2024

Class Times:

9:15am - 10:15am PST

11:15am - 12:15pm CST

12:15pm - 1:15pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays & Thursdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, Aug 19, 2024

Register Now

$349.99


mastercard
discover

Microsoft Excel Class: Introduction to Excel

4.7 Stars of 389 Reviews

Class Dates: August 20 - September 10, 2024

Class Times:

11:45am - 12:45pm PST

1:45pm - 2:45pm CST

2:45pm - 3:45pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, August 19, 2024

Register Now

$129.99


mastercard
discover

Webinar: High Impact Coaching for Leaders

4.9 Stars of 121 Reviews

Webinar Date: Thursday, August 29, 2024

Webinar Time:

12:00pm - 2:00pm PST

2:00pm - 4:00pm CST

3:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Last Day to Enroll: Wed Aug 28, 2024

Register Now

$89.99


mastercard
discover

Get Notified When New Classes Become Available

Sign up below and be the first to know when a new class is open for registration.

Your details are 100% secure, we will NEVER spam you.

LEADERSHIP BUILD REVIEWS

OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US


Leadership Build has provided numerous training and coaching for our staff, both online and in-person. We continuously hire LB because their trainings are effective.

MATTHEW GRUNDY

HABITAT FOR HUMANITY

I received one-on-one coaching from Leadership Build for my eCommerce store and was able to see my sales increase within one month. Highly recommend them!

DEBBIE SOSA

LAVISH LIFE LLC

The online Excel class was just what I was looking for! I was able to learn vlookups and pivot tables very quickly and cut the time it took me to do my reports by half.

SERGIO FELIX

WAREHOUSE MNG

I've used a few of Leadership Build's services (i.e. coaching, online courses) and I've been very happy with the level of support for myself and my staff as we grow our business.

JJ JONES

ENTREPRENEUR

About Leadership Build

Leadership Build, LLC was established in 2013 with the intention to provide organizations with effective staff training and consulting.

CONTACT

PO Box 1093

Guasti, CA 91730

Hours of Operation: M-F 7:30am - 3pm PST

© Copyright 2021-23 Leadership Build.  All Rights Reserved

50% Complete

GET MY BEST SELLING BOOK - FREE

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close