VIRTUAL CLASSES

Microsoft Excel Skills


Online Classes taught by professional and experienced instructors

Online Learning Live With Instructor

Learn online with other students alongside a live, professional instructor

Relevant Content

Follow along with your instructor through practical examples and various spreadsheets to help you master skills

Access to Class Recordings

All of our sessions are recorded and are accessible to you for 60 days, allowing you to go back and review content

Group Discounts Available

Looking to register a group to one of our classes or webinars? Contact us at 888.420.2024. or email us

Trusted by companies across various industries

CLASSES & WEBINARS OPEN FOR ENROLLMENT

ENROLL TO ONE OF OUR LIVE CLASSES


Learn from one of our professional instructors

May 2024

Microsoft Excel Class: Intermediate & Advanced

4.6 Stars of 511 Reviews

Class Dates: May 21 - Jun 20, 2024

Class Times:

10:30am - 11:30am PST

12:30pm - 1:30pm CST

1:30pm - 2:30pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays & Thursdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, May 20, 2024

Register Now

$349.99


mastercard
discover

Microsoft Excel Class: Introduction to Excel

4.7 Stars of 389 Reviews

Class Dates: May 29 - June 19, 2024

Class Times:

1:00pm - 2:00pm PST

3:00pm - 4:00pm CST

4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Class Days: Wednesdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Tue, May 28, 2024

Register Now

$129.99


mastercard
discover

June 2024

Microsoft Excel Class: Intermediate & Advanced

4.6 Stars of 511 Reviews

Class Dates: Jun 4 - Jul 9, 2024

Class Times:

9:15am - 10:15am PST

11:15am - 12:15pm CST

12:15pm - 1:15pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays & Thursdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, Jun 3, 2024

Register Now

$349.99


mastercard
discover

Webinar: Master Pivot Tables in 90 Minutes

4.8 Stars of 511 Reviews

Webinar Date: Monday,  June 17, 2024

Webinar Time:

12:30pm - 2:00pm PST

2:30pm - 4:00pm CST

3:30pm - 5:00pm EST

Last Day of Enrollment: Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Register Now

$79.99


mastercard
discover

Microsoft Excel Class: Intermediate & Advanced

4.6 Stars of 511 Reviews

Class Dates: Jun 18 - Jul 23, 2024

Class Times:

11:45am - 12:45pm PST

1:45pm - 2:45pm CST

2:45pm - 3:45pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays & Thursdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Register Now

$349.99


mastercard
discover

Microsoft Excel Class: Intermediate & Advanced

4.6 Stars of 511 Reviews

Class Dates: Jun 25 - Jul 30, 2024

Class Times:

10:30am - 11:30am PST

12:30pm - 1:30pm CST

1:30pm - 2:30pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays & Thursdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Register Now

$349.99


mastercard
discover

July 2024

Microsoft Excel Class: Introduction to Excel

4.7 Stars of 389 Reviews

Class Dates: July 2 - July 23, 2024

Class Times:

1:00pm - 2:00pm PST

3:00pm - 4:00pm CST

4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, July 1, 2024

Register Now

$129.99


mastercard
discover

Microsoft Excel Class: Intermediate & Advanced

4.6 Stars of 511 Reviews

Class Dates: July 16 - August 15, 2024

Class Times:

9:15am - 10:15am PST

11:15am - 12:15pm CST

12:15pm - 1:15pm EST

Class Days: Tuesdays & Thursdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Mon, Jul 15, 2024

Register Now

$349.99


mastercard
discover

Microsoft Excel Class: Intermediate & Advanced

4.6 Stars of 511 Reviews

Class Dates: July 29 - August 28, 2024

Class Times:

1:00pm - 2:00pm PST

3:00pm - 4:00pm CST

4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Class Days: Mondays & Wednesdays

Last Day of Enrollment: Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Register Now

$349.99


mastercard
discover

Get Notified When New Classes Become Available

Sign up below and be the first to know when a new class is open for registration

Your details are 100% secure, we will NEVER spam you.

LEADERSHIP BUILD REVIEWS

OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US


Leadership Build has provided numerous training and coaching for our staff, both online and in-person. We continuously hire LB because their trainings are effective.

MATTHEW GRUNDY

HABITAT FOR HUMANITY

I received one-on-one coaching from Leadership Build for my eCommerce store and was able to see my sales increase within one month. Highly recommend them!

DEBBIE SOSA

LAVISH LIFE LLC

The online Excel class was just what I was looking for! I was able to learn vlookups and pivot tables very quickly and cut the time it took me to do my reports by half.

SERGIO FELIX

WAREHOUSE MNG

I've used a few of Leadership Build's services (i.e. coaching, online courses) and I've been very happy with the level of support for myself and my staff as we grow our business.

JJ JONES

ENTREPRENEUR

Leadership Build, LLC was established in 2013 with the intention to provide organizations with effective staff training and consulting.

Hours of Operation: M-F 7:30am - 3pm PST

CONTACT

PO Box 1093

Guasti, CA 91730

© Copyright 2023 Leadership Build.  All Rights Reserved

50% Complete

GET MY BEST SELLING BOOK - FREE

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close