New Webinar!

Master Pivot Tables in 90 Minutes

A Powerful webinar for Advanced Excel users

Only $44.95

mastercard
discover

ENROLL NOW

Master Pivot Tables in 90 Minutes

Learn from one of our experienced and professional instructors via Zoom and master Pivot Tables quickly.

Our webinar includes files that you can download to follow along with your instructor and files to practice on your own time.

Your registration includes a multi-page PDF with instructions and screenshots on how to use Pivot Tables.

1. Registrants must have Excel 2016 or newer

2. Must have moderate experience using Excel

What's Included With Your Registration

Access to Attend our 90-minute webinar with a live professional instructor
A link to download Excel files so you can follow along with your instructor
Exclusive Access to Webinar Recording (for 60 days)
Practice Exercise file outside of class so that you can apply what you have learned
[FREE BONUS] Instant Access to our Pivot Tables Step-by-Step Guide

 New Webinar 

Master Pivot Tables in 90 Minutes

Live Webinar

Only $44.95

mastercard
discover

Leadership Build, LLC was established in 2013 with the intention to provide organizations with effective staff training and consulting.

Hours of Operation: M-F 7:30am - 3pm PST

CONTACT

PO Box 1093

Guasti, CA 91730

© Copyright 2023 Leadership Build.  All Rights Reserved

Select Webinar Date


Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Class Times:

1:00 - 2:30pm PST

3:00 - 4:30pm CST

4:00 - 5:30pm EST

Last Day to Register: Monday, February 6, 2023

Only

$44.95

mastercard
discover
Close