Management Skills for Supervisors - 5-Week Online Training Class

April 20, 2023 - May 25, 2023

Every Tuesday & Thursday from 2:15pm-3:15pm PST/ 4:15pm-5:15pm CST/ 5:15pm-6:15pm EST

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

mastercard
discover

Contact Information

Billing Address

Coupon

Choose Payment Method: Credit Card or PayPal

Order Summary

mastercard
discover

Management Skills for Supervisors Online Training Class

A 5-Week Commitment to Build your management skills

$179.99

Regular price: $339.99

What You Get With Your Registration:

Access to our 5-Week Online Management class
Exclusive Access to Class Recordings
Access to your Leadership Build Instructor

FREE

Management Skills

Training Booklet

 (PDF Only)

Copyright © Leadership Build. All Rights Reserved. 

Secure Checkout

You will be redirected to your PayPal Account after selecting the Buy Now button

Microsoft Excel Online Class: Beginner to Advanced

Close